• 왜 캐공인가?
  • 캐공 야간상담
  • 연수프로그램
  • 생생현지소식
  • 공지사항
  • 할인정보
  • 생생경험담
  • 사무실소식
new
hot
학원과의 원스톱수속 당신을 위한 연수플랜

공립학교
ALBERTA주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
공립 Calgary School Boaed Calgary www.cbe.ab.ca
공립 Canadian Rockies School Divisio Canmore www.crsd.ab.ca
공립 Edmonton Public Schools Edmonton www.epsb.ca
공립 Elk Island Public Schools Sherwood www.ei.educ.ab.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
공립 Abbotsford School District Abbotsford www.sd34.bc.ca
공립 Belmont Secondary School Victoria www.belmont.sd62.bc.ca
공립 Coquitlam School District No.43 Coquitlam www.sd43.bc.ca
공립 Delta school board Delta www.deltasd.bc.ca
공립 Cowichan Valley School District Duncan www.sd79.bc.ca
공립 West Vancouver School West Vancouver www.sd45.bc.ca
공립 Gulf Islands Secondary School Sultspring Island www.trinet.sd64.bc.ca/ie
공립 Howe Sound School District Squamish www.sd48.bc.ca
공립 John Barsby Secondary School Nanaimo www.sd68.bc.ca/bars
공립 L.V. Rogers Secondary School Nelson www.lvr.sd8.bc.ca
공립 Langley School District Langley www.sd35.bc.ca/isp
공립 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District Maple Ridge www.info.schdist42.bc.ca
공립 New Westminster School New Westminster www.NewWestSchool.com
공립 North Vancouver School District North Vancouver www.nvsd44.bc.ca
공립 Powell River School District Powell River www.prschools.net
공립 Vancouver School Board Vancouver www.vsb.bc.ca
공립 Richmond School Board Richmond www.sd38.bc.ca
공립 Surrey school board Surrey www.surreyschools.ca
공립 St. Margaret's School Victoria www.stmarg.ca
공립 Victoria School Board Victoria www.sd61.bc.ca
SASKATCHEWAN주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
공립 Saskatoon Public School Division Saskatoon www.spsd.sk.ca
공립 Red Coat Trail School Division Assiniboia www.rctsd.sk.ca
공립 Saskatoon Catholic Schools Saskatoon www.scs.sk.ca
공립 Sheldon-Williams Collegiate Regina www.sheldon.rbe.sk.ca
MANITOBA주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
공립 Lord Selkirk Regional Comprehensive Secondary School Selkirk http://www.lssd.ca/lsrcss/
공립 River East School Division Winnipeg http://www.retsd.mb.ca/
공립 St. Boniface School Division Winnipeg www.stboniface.winnipeg.mb.ca
공립 Western School Division Morden www.westernsd.mb.ca
ONTARIO주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
공립 Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District SB Napanee7 www.alcdsb.on.ca
공립 Limestone District School Board Kingston http://www.limestone.on.ca/
공립 Ottawa-Carleton District School Board Ottawa http://www.ocdsb.ca/
공립 Toronto District School Board Toronto www.tdsb.on.ca
공립 York Region District School Board York Region http://www.yrdsb.ca/
NOVA SCOTIA주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
공립 Nova Scotia School Board Truro http://nsisp.ednet.ns.ca/
사립학교
ALBERTA주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
사립 Alberta College Edmonton www.acad.ab.ca
사립 St. Luke's College Edmonton www.stlukes.ab.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
사립 Bodwell College Vancouver www.bodwell.edu
사립 Columbia College Vancouver www.columbia-college.com
사립 Coquitlam College Coquitlam www.coquitlamcollege.com
사립 Dorset College Vancouver www.dorsetcollege.bc.ca
사립 Malaspina International High School Nanaimo www.mala.bc.ca
사립 Regent Christian Academy Surrey www.regent.bc.ca
사립 St. George's School Vancouver www.stgeorges.bc.ca
사립 St. John's International School Vancouver www.stjohnsis.com
사립 St. Margaret's School Victoria www.stmarg.ca
사립 Vancouver Formosa Academy Vancouver www.vfa.bc.ca
SASKATCHEWAN주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
사립 Luther College Regina www.luther.edu
사립 Queen City Collegiate Regina http://www.canadaqcc.org/
사립 Athol Murray College of Notre Dame Wilcox www.notredame.sk.ca
MANITOBA주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
사립 Balmoral Hall School Winnipeg www.balmoralhall.com
ONTARIO주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
사립 Albert College Belleville www.albertc.on.ca
사립 Academie Ste. Cecile Windsor http://www.stececile.ca/
사립 Bishop Strachan School Toronto www.bss.on.ca
사립 Bond International College Toronto www.bondcollege.com
사립 Branksome Hall Toronto www.branksome.on.ca
사립 Bronte College of Canada Mississauga http://www.brontecollege.ca/
사립 Columbia International College WestHamilton www.cic-TotalCare.com
사립 Dominion College Toronto http://www.dominioncollege.com/
사립 Fieldstone Day School Toronto www.fieldstonedayschool.org
사립 Great Lakes Christian College Toronto www.glcc.on.ca
사립 Great Lakes College of Toronto Toronto www.glctschool.com
사립 Imperial College of Toronto Toronto www.imperialcollege.org
사립 MacLachlan College Oakville www.maclachlan.on.ca
사립 McDonald International Academy Toronto www.mcdonaldacademy.com
사립 Nancy Campbell Collegiate Institute Waterloo www.nancycampbell.net
사립 Niagara Christian Collegiate Fort Erie www.niagaracc.com
사립 Pickering College Newmarket www.pickeringcollege.on.ca
사립 Ridley College Catharines www.ridley.on.ca
사립 Scarborough Christian High School Markham www.worldwide.edu
사립 St. Andrew's College Aurora www.sac.on.ca
사립 St. John's-Kilmarnock School Breslau http://www.sjkschool.org/
사립 TAIE International Institute Toronto http://taie.ca/ko/
사립 Trafalgar Castle School Whitby www.castle-ed.com
사립 Trilingual Language School Toronto www.tlscanada.net
QUEBEC주
학교이름 도시 홈페이지
사립 Kells Academy Montreal http://www.kells.ca/
사립 Bishop's College School Lennoxville www.bishopscollegeschool.com
사립 College Saint-Charles-Garnier Qubec www.collegegarnier.qc.ca/international
사립 College Bourget Saint-PierreRigaud www.collegebourget.qc.ca
사립 Stanstead College Stanstead www.stansteadcollege.com
  • home
  • top